Wednesday(8/28/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (8/14/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (7/31/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
🎙️ This week's onePodcast share is The Margaret Cho About the show: The Margaret Cho podcast is hosted by Margaret Cho (see what she did there?). Marg…
Irma (Er-Ma)
🎙️ This week's onePodcast share is Encyclopedia Womannica About the show: Thinking back to our history classes growing up, we had one question: Where …
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (7/3/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (6/19/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (6/12/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (6/5/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (5/29/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (5/21/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)
Wednesday (5/15/19)
Irma (Er-Ma)